Faculty

Career & Technical Education:

 

Ashley, Derek            dashley@lincoln.k12.nc.us

  

Begert, Craig            cbegert@lincoln.k12.nc.us

 

Hurst, Kathleen          kathleen.hurst@lincoln.k12.nc.us

 

Pennington, Cassondra  cassondra.pennington@lincoln.k12.nc.us

 

Sherrill, David           dsherrill@lincoln.k12.nc.us

 

Clark, Wendy            wclark@lcsnc.org

 

Watson, Matthew       matthew.watson@lincoln.k12.nc.us

 

 

English:

  

Douthit, Kelly             kdouthit@lincoln.k12.nc.us

 

Frye, Rachel            rachel.frye@lincoln.k12.nc.us

 

Kent, Brittney        brittney.kent@lincoln.k12.nc.us

 

McClain, Christina      cmcclain2@lincoln.k12.nc.us

 

Middleswarth, Amber     amiddleswarth@lincoln.k12.nc.us

 

Murdock, Courtney  courtney.murdock@lincoln.k12.nc.us

 

 

Exceptional Children:

 

 

 

Robinson, Josh          jrobinson3@lincoln.k12.nc.us

 

Robinson, Stuart       srobinson@lincoln.k12.nc.us

 

 

 

 

Fine Arts:  

 

Faulkenberry, Jennifer  jfaulkenberry@lincoln.k12.nc.us

 

Franklin, Greg             gregory.franklin@lincoln.k12.nc.us

 

Wallace, Dustin   dustin.wallace@lincoln.k12.nc.us

 

 

Foreign Language:

 

 

 

Richardson, Nathan   nathan.richardson@lincoln.k12.nc.us

 

 

Health and PE:

 

Goggio, Ryan          steven.goggio@lincoln.k12.nc.us

 

Hancock, Jonathan   jonathan.hancock@lincoln.k12.nc.us

 

Lubowicz, David        dlubowicz@lincoln.k12.nc.us

 

Matile, Christopher    cmatile@lincoln.k12.nc.us

 

Skellie, Ryan

 

 

Math:

 

Cocarelli, Nora          ncocarelli@lincoln.k12.nc.us

 

Dragoon, Jason         jdragoon@lincoln.k12.nc.us

 

Dragoon, Sarah        sdragoon@lincoln.k12.nc.us

 

Johnson, Chad          cjohnson3@lincoln.k12.nc.us

 

Robinson, Tina          tina.robinson@lincoln.k12.nc.us

 

Zirkle, Shawn          shawn.zirkle@lincoln.k12.nc.us

 

 

Science:

 

Bowen, Taylor        autumn.bowen@lincoln.k12.nc.us

 

Chapp, Gail              gpchapp@lincoln.k12.nc.us

 

Lee, Judy                 jbeyerlee@lincoln.k12.nc.us

 

LeGrand, Deidrea      dlegrand@lincoln.k12.nc.us

 

Watson, Meredith      meredith.watson@lincoln.k12.nc.us

  

 

Social Studies:

 

Beam, Ashley           ashley.beam@lincoln.k12.nc.us

 

Brehm, David           dbrehm@lincoln.k12.nc.us

 

Burch, Sheryl           sburch@lincoln.k12.nc.us

 

Goggio, Steven         steven.goggio@lincoln.k12.nc.us

 

Prunier, Lynne         cprunier@lincoln.k12.nc.us

 

Thompson, Josh       joshua.thompson@lincoln.k12.nc.us

 

Thornburg, Cale       cthornburg2@lincoln.k12.nc.us