Daily Updates

  • Thursday-Friday, May 14-15

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 5/14/2020

    WWII Propaganda

    Assignment on Google Classroom

    Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, May 13

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 5/13/2020

    Japanese Internment Camps

    Assignment on Google Classroom

    Comments (-1)
  • Monday-Tuesday, May 11-12

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 5/11/2020

    Road to Pearl Harbor

    Assignment on Google Classroom

    Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, May 7 - Friday, May 8

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 5/7/2020

    New Deal Activity

    Posted on Google Classroom

    Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, May 6

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 5/6/2020

    FDR's Fireside Chat:  Reading & Questions

    Posted on Google Classroom

    Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, May 5

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 5/5/2020

    Dust Bowl Reading & Questions

    Posted on Google Classroom

    Comments (-1)
  • Monday, May 4

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 5/4/2020

    Franklin Delano Roosevelt:  Reading & Questions

    Posted on Google Classroom

    Comments (-1)
  • Friday, May 1

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 5/1/2020

    Women during Great Depression:  Reading & Questions

    Posted on Google Classroom

    Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, April 30

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 4/30/2020

    Hoboes during Great Depression:  Reading & Questions

    Posted on Google Classroom

    Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, April 29

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 4/29/2020

    Tenant Farmers during Great Depression:  Reading & Questions

    Posted on Google Classroom

    Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, April 28

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 4/28/2020

    Urban African Americans during Great Depression:  Reading & Questions

    Posted on Google Classroom

    Comments (-1)
  • Monday, April 27

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 4/27/2020

    City Workers during Great Depression:  Reading & Questions

    Posted on Google Classroom

    Comments (-1)
  • Friday, April 24

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 4/24/2020

    Bonus Army during Great Depression:  Reading and Questions

    Posted on Google Classroom

    Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, April 23

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 4/23/2020

    Mexican Americans during Great Depression:  Reading and Questions

    Posted on Google Classroom

    Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, April 22

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 4/22/2020

    Migrant Workers during Great Depression Reading and Questions

    Posted on Google Classroom

    Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, April 21

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 4/21/2020

    Dust Bowl Reading and Questions

    Posted on Google Classroom

    Comments (-1)
  • Monday, April 20

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 4/20/2020

    Great Depression:  Video & Questions

    Posted on Google Classroom

    Comments (-1)
  • Friday, April 10 - Monday, April 20

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 4/10/2020
    Comments (-1)
  • Monday, April 6 - Monday, April 20

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 4/6/2020

    Complete 1920s Interactive Notebook Assignment posted on Google Classroom

    Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, March 31 - Friday, April 3

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 3/31/2020

    Complete Civil War Interactive Notebook Assignment - Posted on Google Classroom

     

    Comments (-1)

CALENDAR