Lincoln County Schools

Name Title Email Phone Number Extension
Dr. Sherry Hoyle Superintendent shoyle@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-732-2261 30216
Dr. Aaron Allen Associate Superintendent aallen@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-732-2261 30215
Dr. Rhonda Hager Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction rhager@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-732-2261 30170
Dr. Cale Sain Director of Career & Technical Education tcsain@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-1017 30245
Shelly Rhyne Director of Child Nutrition srhyne5@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-1017 20030
Dr. Jennifer Cash Director of Exceptional Children jcash@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-1017 30030
Pam McBryde Director of Financial Operations pmcbryde@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-1017 30163
Dr. Sandra Andrews Director of Instructional Technology & Media Services, Public Information Officer sandraandrews@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-1017 30177
Diana Carpenter Director of Middle School Education dcarpenter@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-1017 30182
Dr. Tim Beam Director of Federal Programs, Student Services, and Pre-School tbeam@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-1017 30182
Rusty Saine Director of Accountability rsaine@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-1017 30173
Melanie Huss Director of Elementary Education mhuss@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-1017 30169
Tony Worley Director of Secondary Education tworley@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-1017 30180
Steven Hoyle Director of Information Technology Services steven@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-1017 20043
Eric Eaker Director of Transportation eeaker@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-1017 50101
Randy Putnam Director of Maintenance rputnam@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-1017 40104
Dr. Heath Belcher Director of Human Resources abelcher@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-1017 30206
CLOSE