Name Title Email Phone Number
Dr. Lory Morrow Superintendent lory.morrow@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-732-2261
Dr. Aaron Allen Associate Superintendent aallen@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-732-2261
Dr. Rhonda Hager Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction rhager@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-732-2261
Dr. Cale Sain Director of Career & Technical Education tcsain@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-1017
Shelly Rhyne Director of Child Nutrition srhyne5@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-1017
Kimberly Davis Director of Exceptional Children kdavis2@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-1017
Pam McBryde Director of Financial Operations pmcbryde@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-1017
Diana Carpenter Director of Middle School Education dcarpenter@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-1017
Dr. Tim Beam Director of Federal Programs, Student Services, and Pre-School tbeam@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-1017
Rusty Saine Director of Accountability rsaine@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-1017
Melanie Huss Director of Elementary Education mhuss@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-1017
Samantha Campbell Director of Secondary Education scampbell@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-1017
Steven Hoyle Director of Technology steven@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-1017
Eric Eaker Chief of Operations eeaker@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-1017
Randy Putnam Director of Maintenance rputnam@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-1017
Dr. Heath Belcher Chief of Human Resources abelcher@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-1017