• LHS Guidance

     

     Guidance

    The Lincolnton High School counseling staff is available to assist students and parents in a variety of ways, including exploring post-secondary opportunities and career planning.  We encourage you to use the resources on our page, as well as visit us in the counseling department.

     

    Melissa Hambright - Counselor (Students Last Names A-E), melissa.hambright@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     Chase Wilson - Counselor (Students with Last Names F-N), chase.wilson@lincoln.k12.nc.us

    Autumn Pyrtle - Counselor (Students with Last Names O-Z), apyrtle@lincoln.k12.nc.us

    Lisa Koperski - Career Development Coordinator, lisa.koperski@lincoln.k12.nc.us

    Stephanie Brown - Data Manager/ Powerschool, stephanie.brown@lincoln.k12.nc.us

    Joyce Chapman - Guidance Secretary, jchapman@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    Phone Number: 704-735-3089

    Fax Number: 704-736-4234