• Lincolnton High School School Improvement Plan

    LHS utilizes NCDPI's NC Star program for developing and monitoring the School Improvement Plan. This allows the school and associated stakeholders to carefully monitor the goals and tasks that make up the plan using key indicators. Use the link below to access the plan.

    http://www.indistar.org/app/Login.aspx

    Username:  GuestS16660

    Password:  GuestS16660

                                                          

     

    SIT Meeting Dates:

    All meetings will begin at 3:15 in Room 418

     

    SIT MEETINGS  
    August 10, 2022 9:00 a.m. January 4, 2023 
    September 7, 2022 3:15  February 1, 2023 3:15 
    October 5, 2022 3:15  March 1, 2023 3:15 
    November 2, 2022 3:15  April 5, 2023 3:15 
    December 7, 2022 3:15  May 3, 2023 3:15 
       

                                           

     

  • Jessica Witherspoon
    Chair 
    704-735-3089
    jwitherspoon@lincoln.k12.nc.us
      
    Katie Wise
    Math
    Process Manager
    kwise2@lincoln.k12.nc.us

    Sara Weaver
    English
    sweaver@lincoln.k12.nc.us
     
    Patricia Clark
    Social Studies
    pclark@lincoln.k12.nc.us
     
    Trent Teague
    Science
    tteague@lincoln.k12.nc.us
      
    Michael Budzinski
    P.E/ JROTC 
    michael.budzinski@lincoln.k12.nc.us
     
    Heidi Anthony-Cash
    E.C.
    hanthony@lincoln.k12.nc.us
     
    Shantea Powell
    Teacher Assistants
    spowell@lincoln.k12.nc.us
     
    Autumn Pyrtle
    Guidance
    apyrtle@lincoln.k12.nc.us 
     
    Jordyn Fletcher
    C.T.E
    jfletcher@lincoln.k12.nc.us 
     
    Erica Roberson
    Instructional Support
    eroberson@lincoln.k12.nc.us
     
    Lara Reed
    Parent Representative
     
    Scott Carpenter
    Principal
    scarpenter@lincoln.k12.nc.us
     
    Katrina Robinson
    Assistant Principal
    krobinson@lincoln.k12.nc.us
     
    Terry Taylor
    Assistant Principal
    ttaylor@lincoln.k12.nc.us