• Lincolnton High School School Improvement Plan

    LHS utilizes NCDPI's NC Star program for developing and monitoring the School Improvement Plan. This allows the school and associated stakeholders to carefully monitor the goals and tasks that make up the plan using key indicators. Use the link below to access the plan.

    http://www.indistar.org/app/Login.aspx

    Username:  GuestS16660

    Password:  GuestS16660

     

    School Improvement Team Members: (members are elected by the faculty)

    2018-2019

    Autumn Pyrtle - Guidance                Preston Clarke - Principal

    David Fowler - ROTC                       Terry Taylor - Assist. Principal

    Jordyn Fletcher - CTE                      Craig Short - Assist. Principal

    Lily Gibby Gates - English

    Dr. Patricia Clark - Social Studies

    Jessica Witherspoon (Chair) - Fine Arts

    Leah Sigmon - Exceptional Children’s

    Jennifer Radebaugh - Science

    Stephen Haas – Math

    Jessica Bowden —Teacher Assistant

    Erica Roberson - Instructional Support

    Lara Reed - Parent

    Bailey Reed - Student 

    Kacy Solera - Student                                                        

     

    SIT Meeting Dates:

    All  SIT Meetings will begin at 3:05 pm in Room 227

     

    First Semester

    Second Semester

     August 1  January 22
    August 28   February 26

    September 25

     March 25
     October 23  April 29
     November 20  May 27

     

     

                                           

     

    Department Chairs    

    Department

    Chairperson

    Department Chairs

    Meeting Dates

    Department Meetings

    English

    Courtney Martin

       

    Math

    Renee Smith

       

    Science

    Kathy Bosiak

       

    Soc. St.

    Patricia Clark

       

    CTE

    Jennifer Luper

       

    Fine Arts

    Sandra Sigmon

       

    EC

    Jimmy Carr

       

     

     

       

     

     

       

     

     

       

     

      

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    All  Dept. Chair Meetings will begin at 3:05pm in Room 227

    Department Meetings will begin at 3:10pm in the room of the department chair.

  • Jessica Witherspoon
    Chair 
    704-735-3089
    jwitherspoon@lincoln.k12.nc.us
      
    Dr. Patricia Clark
    Social Studies
    Process Manager
    pclark@lincoln.k12.nc.us

    Lily Gibby Gates
    English
    lgibby@lincoln.k12.nc.us
     
    Stephen Haas
    Math
    shaas@lincoln.k12.nc.us
     
    Jennifer Radebaugh
    Science
    jradebaugh@lincoln.k12.nc.us
      
    David Fowler
    P.E/ JROTC 
    dfowler@lincoln.k12.nc.us
     
    Leah Sigmon
    E.C.
    jleonhardt@lincoln.k12.nc.us
     
    Jessica Bowden
    Teacher Assistants
    jbowden@lincoln.k12.nc.us
     
    Autumn Pyrtle
    Guidance
    apyrtle@lincoln.k12.nc.us 
     
    Jordyn Fletcher
    C.T.E
    jfletcher@lincoln.k12.nc.us 
     
    Erica Roberson
    Instructional Support
    eroberson@lincoln.k12.nc.us
     
    Ann Rhyne
    Parent Representative
     
    Preston Clarke
    Principal
    preston.clarke@lincoln.k12.nc.us
     
    Craig Short
    Assistant Principal
    jshort@lincoln.k12.nc.us
     
    Terry Taylor
    Assistant Principal
    ttaylor@lincoln.k12.nc.us