Lincoln County Board of Education

  • The Lincoln County Schools Board of Education (BOE) is a body of seven members, publicly elected to guide Lincoln County Schools and set school policy. The Board Chairman and Vice-Chairman are elected by fellow board members.

Board Announcements

    Monthly Board Meeting 
    The Lincoln County Board of Education will hold their next regular monthly meeting on Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 6:30 PM at the Board of Education Administrative Offices, 353 North Generals Boulevard, Lincolnton, NC 28092.

    Comments (-1)

Standing Committees

  • Budget and Finance - Todd Wulfhorst, Chairperson

    Building and Site -       Candy Burgin, Chairperson

    Curriculum -                  Heather Rhyne, Chairperson

    Policy -                            Cathy Davis, Chairperson

Contact Us