• To view our most current version of the School Improvement Plan, go to:



    The Guest username and password are the same:


    Username: GuestS16671

    Password: GuestS16671

Area Name
Principal Shanti Clancy
Assistant Principal Stephanie Dellinger
Third Grade Melissa Culp
Fourth Grade Sara Carroll, Chairperson
Fifth Grade Jessica Beatty
Special Area Lisa Anzalone
Classified Employee Cherie Parsons
Parent Representative Susie Holder
Kindergarten Pamela Bollinger
First Grade Holly Cook, Co-Chairperson
Second Grade Ann Samuelson
MTAC Cyndi Jarvis