• To access the School Improvement Plan, please use the following information:
     
     
    username:  GuestS16672
     
    Password: GuestS16672
     
     

    2019-2020 School Improvement Team Members

    Kellie Dellinger, Principal

    Sherrie Davis, Assistant Principal

    Amy Mathews - Kindergarten

    Jennifer Sain - First Grade

    Deana Helms - Second Grade

    Kristi Davis - Third Grade

    Connie Wyant - Fourth Grade

    Katie Lynch  - Fifth Grade

    Tammie Moody- Special Area Representative

    Jennifer Adams - Classified Staff 

    Danielle Rudisill - Parent Representative 

     
    2019-2020 School Improvement Meeting Dates (These are also listed on the Union calendar):
     
    • Wednesday, August 14
    • Wednesday, September 11
    • Wednesday, October 9
    • Wednesday, November 13
    • Wednesday, December 11
    • Wednesday, January 8
    • Wednesday, February 12
    • Wednesday, March 11
    • Wednesday, April 8
    • Wednesday, May 13