• Career & Technical Education:

     

    Ashley, Derek            dashley@lincoln.k12.nc.us

      

    Begert, Craig            cbegert@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    Gaspar Miguel, Magdalena   magdalena.gasparmiguel@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    MacLeod, Cassondra  cassondra.macleod@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    Rose, Ashley            arose@lincoln.k12.nc.us

      

    Sherrill, David           dsherrill@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    Tubbs, Susan            susan.tubbs@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    Watson, Matthew       matthew.watson@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

     

    English:

      

    Douthit, Kelly             kdouthit@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    Frye, Rachel            rachel.frye@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    Johnson, Stephanie    stephanie.johnson@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    Tracy Livingston        tlivingston@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    McClain, Christina      cmcclain2@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    Murdock, Courtney  courtney.murdock@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

     

     

     

    Exceptional Children:

     

    McMillan, Cindy         cmcmillan@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    Robinson, Josh          jrobinson3@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    Robinson, Stuart       srobinson@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    Simmer, Heather      heather.simmer@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    Zirkle, Shawn          shawn.zirkle@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

     

    Fine Arts:  

     

    Brusseau, Matthew   matthew.brusseau@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    Faulkenberry, Jennifer  jfaulkenberry@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    Franklin, Greg             greg.franklin@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

     

     

     

    Foreign Language:

     

    Mancos, Christine     cmancos@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    Morris, Kristin           kmorris@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

     

    Health and PE:

     

    Goggio, Ryan          steven.goggio@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    Hancock, Jonathan   jonathan.hancock@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    Lubowicz, David        dlubowicz@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    Matile, Christopher    cmatile@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

     

    Math:

     

    Bowen, Brett            brett.bowen@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    Cocarelli, Nora          ncocarelli@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    Dragoon, Jason         jdragoon@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    Dragoon, Sarah        sdragoon@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    Metcalf, Samantha    samantha.metcalf@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    Johnson, Chad          cjohnson3@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    Robinson, Tina          tina.robinson@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

     

    Science:

     

    Bowen, Taylor        autumn.bowen@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    Chapp, Gail              gpchapp@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    Chapp, Robert          rchapp@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    Lee, Judy                 jbeyerlee@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    LeGrand, Deidrea      dlegrand@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    Watson, Meredith      meredith.watson@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

     

     

    Social Studies:

     

    Beam, Ashley           ashley.beam@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    Brehm, David           dbrehm@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    Burch, Sheryl           sburch@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    Fann, Andrew           andrew.fann@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    Gallagher, Matt         mgallagher@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    Goggio, Steven         steven.goggio@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    Thompson, Josh       joshua.thompson@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

    Thornburg, Cale       cthornburg2@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

     

     

    Comments (-1)