If you are having trouble viewing the document, click here to download it.
  • Dr. Rhonda Hager
    Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction
    704-736-1017
    rhager@lincoln.k12.nc.us
     

    Melanie Huss
    Elementary Education Director
    704-736-1017
    mhuss@lincoln.k12.nc.us
     
     

    Diana Carpenter
    Middle School Education Director
    704-736-1017
    dcarpenter@lincoln.k12.nc.us
     

    Samantha Campbell
    Director of Secondary Education
    704-736-1017
    scampbell@lincoln.k12.nc.us
     

     
    Dr. Jennifer Cash
    Director of Exceptional Children
    704-736-1017
    jcash@lincoln.k12.nc.us
     
     

     
    Dr. Tim Beam
    Director of Support Services
    704-736-1017
    tbeam@lincoln.k12.nc.us