• Dr. Rhonda Hager
    Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction
    704-736-1017
    rhager@lincoln.k12.nc.us
     

    Kesha Ruppe
    K-8 Lead Literacy Teacher/
    MTSS Coordinator
    704-736-1017
    kruppe@lincoln.k12.nc.us
      

    Melanie Huss
    Elementary Education Director
    704-736-1017
    mhuss@lincoln.k12.nc.us
     

    Diana Carpenter
    Middle School Education Director
    704-736-1017
    dcarpenter@lincoln.k12.nc.us
     

    Samantha Campbell
    Director of Secondary Education
    704-736-1017
    scampbell@lincoln.k12.nc.us
     

    Dr. Tim Beam
    Director of Support Services
    704-736-1017
    tbeam@lincoln.k12.nc.us