2022-2023 SIT Meetings

  • West Lincoln Middle School
    School Improvement Team
    Meeting Dates 2022-2023*

    all meeting times @3:10pm

    in the Media Center

    unless otherwise noted

     

    Wednesday, August 10, 2022, 9:00am-12:00pm

    Wednesday, September 14, 2022

    Wednesday, October 12, 2022, 

    Tuesday, November 8, 2022, 8:30 am

    Wednesday, December 14, 2022

    Wednesday, January 18, 2023

    Wednesday, February 15, 2023

    Wednesday, March 15, 2023

    Wednesday, April 19, 2023

    Tuesday, May 10, 2023

2022-2023 SIT Representatives

Representing Name
6th grade Brandon Green
6th grade Dawn Ingle
7th grade / Math Coach Kym Gloska
7th grade Jennifer Radebaugh
8th grade Angie Miller
8th grade Monica Turner
Encore Tina Boyles
Encore Kyle Cornwell
EC Jenny Gragg
Media/Technology Jenny Dellinger
Counseling Dept. Julie Reeder
School Social Worker Robin Dycus
Administration Kristie Ballard
Administration Windy Bagwell
Administration Justin Lunsford
Parents Sarah Campbell
Clerical Kasey Bolding
MTSS Support Toni Sain

School Improvement Plan