•  Meeting Dates for the year:  7:30 am in Seminar Room

    Tuesday, Aug. 13th

    Tuesday, Aug. 20th 

    Tuesday Sept. 10th - bring money for tee shirts

    Wednesday, Sept. 11th Powder Puff 

    Friday Sept. 20th - Homecoming 

    Saturday, Sept 21st - Homecoming Semiformal 8 - 11

    Tuesday, Oct. 8th

    Tuesday, Nov. 12th

    Tuesday, Dec. 3rd

    Tuesday, Jan. 14th

    Tuesday, Feb. 4th

    Tuesday, March 10th

     SGA Officers:

    President - Corbin Brusso
    Vice President - Brooke Hudson
    Secretary - Audrey Irving
    Treasurer - Scarlett Beal

    Senior Class

    President - Landon Beard
    Vice President - Sharidan Farris
    Secretary - Cassidy McCarty
    Treasurer - Morgan McPeak

    Junior Class

    President - Ty Castro
    Vice President - Emily Aberle
    Secretary - Jacob Scott
    Treasurer - Casey Cate

    Sophomore Class

    CO-Presidents - Peyton Lee and Max Sigmon
    Vice President - Chloe Soorus
    Secretary - Halle Schmidt
    Treasurer - Cara Castro

    Freshman Class

    President - Carly Correll
    Vice President - Sydney Turner
    Secretary - Kelby Pierce
    Treasurer - Cagney Brusso

  • 2019 Homecoming Court

    Freshman: Emily Broome, Kara Dugan

    Sophomores: Mallie Pauley, Addie Reid, Chloe Soorus 

    Juniors: Emily Aberle, Brianne Broome, Hope McRorie, Tori Pfaff

    Seniors:  Scarlet Beal, Sharidan Farris, Ameah Gaddy, Brooke Hudson, Chelsea Stegal

    Comments (-1)