• 2022-2023 East Lincoln Mustangs Men's Basketball Schedule

    Day Date Opponent Site

    Time

    Result Record
    Tuesday November 22 West Lincoln Rebels Vale 7:30 PM    
    Tuesday November 29 Stuart Cramer Storm Belmont 7:30 PM    
    Friday December 2 Lincolnton Wolves Lincolnton 7:30 PM    
    Tuesday December 6 South Iredell Vikings Troutman 7:30 PM    
    Wednesday December 7 Ashbrook Green Wave Denver 7:30 PM    
    Friday December 9 Lincolnton Wolves Denver 7:30 PM    
    Wednesday December 14 Ashbrook Green Wave Gastonia 7:30 PM    
    Friday December 16 Hickory Red Tornadoes Denver 7:30 PM    
    Wednesday December 21 Statesville Greyhounds Statesville   7:30 PM      
    Wednesday December 28 East Lincoln Winter Jam Denver 8:30 PM    
    Thursday December 29 East Lincoln Winter Jam Denver 8:30 PM    
    Friday December 30 East Lincoln Winter Jam Denver 8:30 PM    
    Tuesday  January 3 West Iredell Warriors Denver 7:30 PM    
    Friday January 6 Fred T. Foard Tigers Newton 7:30 PM    
    Tuesday January 10 St. Stephens Indians Hickory 7:30 PM    
    Friday January 13 North Iredell Red Raiders Denver 7:30 PM    
    Tuesday January 17 North Lincoln Knights Denver 7:30 PM    
    Friday January 20 Hickory Red Tornadoes Hickory 7:30 PM    
    Tuesday January 24 Statesville Greyhounds Denver 7:30 PM    
    Friday January 27 West Iredell Warriors Statesville 7:30 PM    
    Tuesday January 31 Fred T. Foard Tigers Denver 7:30 PM    
    Friday February 3 St. Stephens Indians Denver 7:30 PM    
    Tuesday February 7 North Iredell Red Raiders Olin 7:30 PM    
    Friday February 10 North Lincoln Knights Pumpkin Center 7:30 PM