Daily Updates

  • Friday, March 27

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 3/27/2020

    At-Home Packet:

    Friday Assignment:  Prohibition:  Caught in the Crossfire

    Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, March 26

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 3/26/2020

    At-Home Packet:

    Thursday Assignment:  Bootleggers and Gangsters

    Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, March 25

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 3/25/2020

    At-Home Packet:

    Wednesday's Assignment:  Historian's Notebook, Prohibition 

    Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, March 24

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 3/24/2020

    At-Home Packet:

    Tuesday's assignment:  "The Temperance Movement" Worksheet

    Comments (-1)
  • Monday, March 23

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 3/23/2020

    At-Home Packet:

    Monday's Assignment:  People in History, Part #1 Review (Matching worksheet)

    Comments (-1)
  • Friday, March 20

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 3/20/2020

    At-Home Packet

    Friday Assignment:  Emancipation Proclamation DBQ

    Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, March 19

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 3/19/2020

    At-Home Package:

    Thursday Assignment:  Trail of Tears Reading Sheet

    Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, March 18

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 3/18/2020

    At-Home Packet:

    Wednesday Assignment:  Letter from Thomas Jefferson to James Madison

    Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, March 17

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 3/17/2020

    Teacher Workday:  Lesson Prep

    Packets for following week to be picked up at school toomorrow

    8th Grade SS At-Home Assignment Pack

     

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Monday, March 16

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 3/16/2020

    School Closed to students due to coronavirus outbreak.

    Comments (-1)
  • Friday, March 13

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 3/13/2020

    Complete Ed Puzzles by Tuesday, 3/17/20

    Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday - Thursday, March 11-12

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 3/11/2020

    "The Babe" movie about Babe Ruth

    Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, March 10

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 3/10/2020

    1920s vocabulary sheets

    Match Term with definition and paste in notebook

    Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, March 5

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 3/5/2020

    Complete America, the Story of Us, Episode 8

    Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, March 4

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 3/4/2020

    Complete video on youtube.

    Start America, the Story of Us, Episode 8

    Comments (-1)
  • Monday, March 2

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 3/2/2020

    WWI Video:  Weapons of War (youtube)

    Turn in notecard

    Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, February 27

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 2/27/2020

    Industrialization/Urbanization Quiz

    "The Jungle" Reading & Questions

    Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, February 26

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 2/26/2020

    Industrialization/Urbanization Review

    Industrialization/Urbanization PP

    Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, February 25

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 2/25/2020

    LAB - Inventions Worksheet completion

    Google Classroom Response (Due by Friday)

    LAST DAY FOR IXL (Q1) AND EDPUZZLES!!

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Monday, February 24

    Posted by RONDA FRIEL on 2/24/2020

    LAB - Inventions Worksheet

    Comments (-1)

CALENDAR