Site Name Counselor Contact Information
Asbury Academy Allyson Spencer aspencer@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Battleground Elementary Jennifer Gosnell jennifer.gosnell@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Catawba Springs Elementary Kaylyn Davis kdavis4@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Catawba Springs Elementary Annie Perkins laura.perkins@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Childers Elementary Kristin Hull khull@lincoln.k12.nc.us
East Lincoln High School Michelle Thor michelle.thor@lincoln.k12.nc.us
East Lincoln High School Michelle Keefer michelle.keefer@lincoln.k12.nc.us
East Lincoln High School Jacob London jacob.london@lincoln.k12.nc.us
East Lincoln High School Sara Orantes sara.orantes@lincoln.k12.nc.us
East Lincoln Middle School Kelly Cole kelly.cole@lincoln.k12.nc.us
East Lincoln Middle School Judy Nascimento jnascimento@lincoln.k12.nc.us
GE Massey Elementary London Bradshaw london.bradshaw@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Iron Station Elementary Victoria Gilmore victoria.gilmore@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Lincolnton High School Autumn Pyrtle apyrtle@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Lincolnton High School Abbey Parker abegale.parker@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Lincolnton High School Melissa Hambright melissa.hambright@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Lincolnton Middle School Holly Nole holly.nole@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Lincolnton Middle School Kristine Anthony kleatherman@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Lincolnton Middle School Marsha Beattie marsha.beattie@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Love Memorial Elementary Heather Beard hbeard@lincoln.k12.nc.us
North Brook Elementary Hannah Norwood hnorwood@lincoln.k12.nc.us
North Lincoln High School Laura Thornhill lthornhill@lincoln.k12.nc.us
North Lincoln High School Brooklyn Smith brooklyn.smith@lincoln.k12.nc.us
North Lincoln High School Lori Maxwell lmaxwell@lincoln.k12.nc.us
North Lincoln High School Lisa Donnellan lisa.donnellan@lincoln.k12.nc.us
North Lincoln Middle School Dan Donnellan ddonnellan@lincoln.k12.nc.us
North Lincoln Middle School Mary Grace Werner mary.werner@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Pumpkin Center Intermediate Ashley Waters ashley.waters@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Pumpkin Center Primary Emily Costa emily.costa@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Rock Springs Elementary Laura Coffey lcoffey@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Rock Springs Elementary Caroline Hendrix mary.hendrix@lincoln.k12.nc.us
S. Ray Lowder Amy Thomas amy.thomas@lincoln.k12.nc.us
St. James Elementary Jamie Ruble jruble@lincoln.k12.nc.us
St. James Elementary Blake Anderson blake.anderson@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Union Elementary Shaina Thomas shaina.thomas@lincoln.k12.nc.us
West Lincoln High School Amy Cable acable@lincoln.k12.nc.us
West Lincoln High School Katie Lytton klytton@lincoln.k12.nc.us
West Lincoln High School Karen Rainwater krainwater@lincoln.k12.nc.us
West Lincoln Middle School Julie Reeder jreeder@lincoln.k12.nc.us
West Lincoln Middle School Robin Dycus robin.dycus@lincoln.k12.nc.us