Site Name Counselor Contact Information
Asbury Academy Allyson Spencer aspencer@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Battleground Elementary Blake Anderson blake.anderson@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Catawba Springs Elementary Kaylyn Davis kdavis4@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Childers Elementary Kristin Hull khull@lincoln.k12.nc.us
East Lincoln High School Sharon Borst sharon.borst@lincoln.k12.nc.us
East Lincoln High School Michelle Keefer michelle.keefer@lincoln.k12.nc.us
East Lincoln High School James Staley james.staley@lincoln.k12.nc.us
East Lincoln Middle School Kelly Cole kelly.cole@lincoln.k12.nc.us
East Lincoln Middle School Judy Nascimento jnascimento@lincoln.k12.nc.us
GE Massey Elementary London Bradshaw london.bradshaw@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Iron Station Elementary Victoria Gilmore victoria.gilmore@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Lincolnton High School Autumn Pyrtle apyrtle@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Lincolnton High School Abbey Parker abegale.parker@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Lincolnton High School Melissa Hambright melissa.hambright@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Lincolnton Middle School Millicent Heavner millicent.heavner@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Lincolnton Middle School Kristine Anthony kleatherman@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Love Memorial Elementary Heather Beard hbeard@lincoln.k12.nc.us
North Brook Elementary Hannah Norwood hnorwood@lincoln.k12.nc.us
North Lincoln High School Laura Thornhill lthornhill@lincoln.k12.nc.us
North Lincoln High School Pam Black pblack@lincoln.k12.nc.us
North Lincoln High School Lori Maxwell lmaxwell@lincoln.k12.nc.us
North Lincoln Middle School Dan Donnellan ddonnellan@lincoln.k12.nc.us
North Lincoln Middle School Mary Grace Werner mary.werner@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Pumpkin Center Intermediate Ashley Waters ashley.waters@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Pumpkin Center Primary Denise Brethen dbrethen@lincoln.k12.nc.us