EL Teachers

School Name E-Mail Phone
Asbury Academy Britt Karp BKarp@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-4766
Battleground Elementary Kelly Land, Juana Garza, TA kland@lincln.k12.nc.us 704-736-1626
Catawba Spring Elementary Britt Karp bkarp@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-1895
Childers Elementary Rexana Rhoney RRhoney@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-9610
East Lincoln High Britt Karp bkarp@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-1860
East Lincoln Middle Britt Karp bkarp@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-732-0761
G.E. Massey Elementary Kimberly Noles, Juana Garza, TA kimberly.noles@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-735-2322
Iron Station Elementary Angela Herd angela.herd@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-4292
Lincolnton High Amy Klabo, aklabo@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-735-3089
Lincolnton Middle Cindy Hovis, Scarlett Hoyle, TA chovis2@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-735-1120
Love Memorial Elementary Krystle Bess kbess@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-735-5649
North Brook Elementary Rexana Rhoney rrhoney@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-276-2479
North Lincoln High Angela Herd angela.herd@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-1969
North Lincoln Middle Angela Herd angela.herd@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-0262
Pumpkin Center Intermediate Angela Herd angela.herd@Lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-1504
Pumpkin Center Primary Angela Herd angela.herd@Lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-1394
Rock Springs Elementary Britt Karp bkarp@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-483-2281
S. Ray Lowder Krystle Bess kbess@Lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-735-2741
St. James Elementary Britt Karp bkarp@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-1958
Union Elementary Rexana Rhoney rrhoney@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-276-1493
West Lincoln High Krystle Bess kbess@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-736-9453
West Lincoln Middle Krystle Bess kbess@lincoln.k12.nc.us 704-276-1760