• 20032004new

    2003-2004 East Lincoln Mustangs Basketball Team


    Number
    Name
    Class
    Position
    Height
    3
    Darin Dellinger
    Jr.
    Guard
    5’10”
    4
    Jadarious Roseboro
    Sr.
    Guard
    6’0”
    10
    Jamelle Lowery
    So.
    Guard
    5’11”
    12
    Dante Roseboro
    Sr.
    Guard
    5’10”
    14
    Jason Smith
    Jr.
    Guard
    5’11”
    22
    T.J. Smith
    Sr.
    Guard
    5’11”
    23
    Carlos Marquez
    Jr.
    Post
    6’3”
    24
    Ryan Wood
    Jr.
    Post
    6’0”
    32
    Brandon Hamilton
    Sr.
    Post
    6’1”
    34
    Grant Covington
    Sr.
    Post
    6’3”
    44
    Josh Davis
    Jr.
    Post
    6’3”


    Head Coach: Terry Schenck


    Interim Head Coach/Assistant Coach: Chip Ashley


    Assistant Coach: Tate Campbell

     


    bham dd03 gcov1
    jdavis gcov2
    tjsmith drose jadarose


    gcov3

     

    Conference Record
    Overall Record
    Finish
    1-13
    6-19
    Eighth Big South AAA
    First Round Big South Tourney
    Lost to Forestview Jaguars

     

    2003-2004 East Lincoln Mustangs Basketball Schedule

    Day Date Opponent Site
    Result
    Conference
    Record
    Overall
    Record
    Friday November 21 Bessemer City Yellowjackets Denver
    Won 53-38
    0 - 0
    1 - 0
    Tuesday November 25 West Lincoln Rebels Denver
    Lost 59-57
    0 - 0
    1 - 1
    Tuesday December 2 West Lincoln Rebels Vale
    Lost 52-42
    0 - 0
    1 - 2
    Thursday December 4 North Lincoln Knights Pumpkin Center
    Won 51-29
    0 - 0
    2 - 2
    Friday December 5 Lincolnton Wolves Denver
    Lost 61-54
    0 - 0
    2 - 3
    Tuesday December 9 North Lincoln Knights Denver
    Won 51-36
    0 - 0
    3 - 3
    Friday December 12 Lincolnton Wolves Lincolnton
    Lost 71-69 OT
    0 - 0
    3 - 4
    Tuesday December 16 Ashbrook Green Wave Denver
    Lost 57-44
    0 - 1
    3 - 5
    Friday December 19 Forestview Jaguars Gastonia
    Lost 64-32
    0 - 2
    3 - 6
    Saturday December 27 First Charter Holiday Classic/Gaston Christian Eagles Denver
    Won 62-54
    0 - 2
    4 - 6
    Monday December 29 First Charter Holiday Classic/Forestview Jaguars Denver
    Lost 56-53
    0 - 2
    4 - 7
    Tuesday December 30 First Charter Holiday Classic/Gaston Christian Eagles Denver
    Won 65-61
    0 - 2
    5 - 7
    Tuesday January 6 Berry Academy Cardinals Denver
    Lost 62-55
    0 - 3
    5 - 8
    Tuesday January 13 Hunter Huss Huskies Gastonia
    Lost 61-59
    0 - 4
    5 - 9
    Wednesday January 14 North Gaston Wildcats Denver
    Lost 53-40
    0 - 5
    5 - 10
    Friday January 16 East Gaston Warriors Denver
    Lost 65-57
    0 - 6
    5 - 11
    Tuesday January 20 South Point Red Raiders Belmont
    Lost 68-56
    0 - 7
    5 - 12
    Friday January 23 Ashbrook Green Wave Gastonia
    Lost 65-51
    0 - 8
    5 - 13
    Friday January 30 Berry Academy Cardinals Charlotte
    Lost 66-54
    0 - 9
    5 - 14
    Tuesday February 3 North Gaston Wildcats Dallas
    Lost 51-50
    0 - 10
    5 - 15
    Wednesday February 4 Forestview Jaguars Denver
    Lost 54-43
    0 - 11
    5 - 16
    Friday February 6 Hunter Huss Huskies Denver
    Lost 62-56
    0 - 12
    5 - 17
    Tuesday February 10 East Gaston Warriors Mount Holly
    Lost 55-42
    0 - 13
    5 - 18
    Friday February 13 South Point Red Raiders Denver
    Won 56-54
    1 - 13
    6 - 18
    Tuesday February 17 Conference Tournament/Forestview Jaguars Gastonia
    Lost 72-41
    1 - 13
    6 - 19