• COACHES


    Athletic Director

       Jesse Beane   jesse-beane@lincoln.k12.nc.us

    Athletic Trainer
       Candice Fleming   candice.fleming@atriumhealth.org

    Baseball
       Varsity:    Jon Carpenter   jcarpenter@lincoln.k12.nc.us
       JV:    Charlie Goss    charles.gossjr@lincoln.k12.nc.us

    Basketball
       Varsity Boys:    Dennis Frye   dennis.frye@lincoln.k12.nc.us
       JV Boys:    Dennis Frye   dennis.frye@lincoln.k12.nc.us
       Varsity Girls:
       JV Girls:

    Cheerleading
       Varsity:    Brittany Billings   penfield@goldmail.etsu.edu
       JV:

    Cross Country
       Jerry Castro   jhcastro94@yahoo.com

    Football
       Varsity:    Nick Bazzle   nicholas.bazzlejr@lincoln.k12.nc.us
       JV:

    Golf
       Boys:    Mark Lackey   mlackey@lincoln.k12.nc.us
       Girls:    David Minnich   dminnich@lincoln.k12.nc.us

    Soccer
       Boys:    Carlos Arias   northlincoln.highsoccer@gmail.com
       Girls:    Carlos Arias   northlincoln.highsoccer@gmail.com

    Softball
       Varsity:    Breanna Tapp   btapp@lincoln.k12.nc.us
       JV:    Jacob London   jacob.london@lincoln.k12.nc.us

    Swim
       Boys:
       Girls:

    Tennis
       Boys:    Geoff Harte   geoff.harte@lincoln.k12.nc.us
       Girls:    Neill Tapp   ntapp@lincoln.k12.nc.us

    Track
       Spring:    Jerry Castro   jhcastro94@yahoo.com
       Winter:    Jerry Castro   jhcastro94@yahoo.com

    Volleyball
       Varsity:    Cathy Rogers   crogers@lincoln.k12.nc.us
       JV:    Cathy Rogers   crogers@lincoln.k12.nc.us

    Wrestling
       Matt Avery   mavery3@lincoln.k12.nc.us

     

NL Knight Head