Lincoln County Schools

Dr. Rhonda Hager
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction
704-736-1017
rhager@lincoln.k12.nc.us
 

Melanie Huss
Elementary Education Director
704-736-1017
mhuss@lincoln.k12.nc.us
 

Diana Carpenter
Middle School Education Director
704-736-1017
dcarpenter@lincoln.k12.nc.us
 

Tony Worley
Director of Secondary Education
704-736-1017
tworley@lincoln.k12.nc.us
 

Dr. Jennifer Cash
Director of Exceptional Children
704-736-1017
jcash@lincoln.k12.nc.us
 

Dr. Tim Beam
Director of Support Services
704-736-1017
tbeam@lincoln.k12.nc.us
 
 
CLOSE